Northeast Atlanta Gaming

April 15, 2022

Gravity mode and the superheavies

Filed under: Armor,Games,Online,Tactical — foodnearsnellville @ 1:18 pm
Tags: , ,

It was something I found out by being pounded by clanmates and their super heavies, usually VK 100s and VK 168s. These may not be very good regular mode tanks but they are very good in gravity. And we have had gravity for over two weeks and it probably will not end until the weekend.

So earlier in all this, using mostly free exp, I got the E-75 and the IS-8. It turns out the IS-3 is not a super heavy, but on its own it’s plenty heavy enough to grind out credits. And I played a fair amount of E-75 and IS-8 in gravity. The E75 is a better gravity tank, but in fairness the IS-8 is a heavium and doesn’t take being rammed by the Maus and Mauschen very well. My bro loves the IS-8, but mostly when it is equal tier or top tier.

Just an hour or so ago, I looked at my 350k free exp ticket and cashed it, and then bought the E-100 and the IS-7. These two can sit in my garage until a free mode comes along. I also picked up the VK-100, so someday on one of these long silver grinding moments I can pick up the rest of this tech tree.

In terms of games played and WR, I’m close to 2250 games and my 30 day WR is (rounded) 50.8% and my overall WR is 47.8%. My Tier 6 win rate is fluctuating from high 46s to low 47s and currently is at 47.2%.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.